Zimbabwe vs Ban Live Streaming Online All match

Zimbabwe vs bangladesh 1st ODI live Match tv Channel rights announced. Zimbabwe tour in Bangladesh 2018 for play 3 ODIs and 2 Tests matches series. Zimbabwe vs ban 2018 series starting from 21 October to 15 November. Bangladesh cricket team is now playing 6 nation Asia Cup cricket 2018. After finishing Asia cup 2018 Bangladesh cricket next series will Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2018 series.

Zimbabwe cricket team is preparing for a tour in South Africa where Zimbabwe playing 3 ODIs & 3 T20s. The SA vs Zim schedule from 30 September to 14 November host in South Africa.

Zimbabwe vs bangladesh Live Streaming

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh live broadcast Channel

Zimbabwe v Ban 2nd test live Match tv channel list

Watch Ban vs Zim live match on Gtv. Gazi tv short mean Gtv. Its television authority buys rights to streaming ban vs Zim ODI and T20 cricket tournament. This tv is Famous Sports related Broadcaster of Bangladesh. Also have many channels, which will Take Rights to live stream Zim All Live Match. Those broadcast channel list are below.

  • Sony six and Sony HD.
  • Astro Cricket HD.
  • OSN Sports Cricket HD.
  • SuperSport:
  • Star Sports
  • ten Sports
  • Ekusey Tv
  • Channel 9

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh live 2018 series Fixtures/Schedule| Date And Time


Zim vs Ban live Matches

21 OctoberZim vs Ban 1st ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka2:00 PM
24 OctoberBan vs Zim 2nd ODIZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong2:00 PM
26 OctoberZim vs Ban 3rd ODIZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong2:00 PM
3 NovemberBan vs Zim 1st TestSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet9:30 AM
11 NovemberBan vs Zim 2nd TestShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka9:30 AM

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh head to head

ODI Statistics:

Total Match – 69
Zimbabwe won – 28
Bangladesh won – 41

ban vs Zim Test Statistics:


Other Statistics:

Highest team total in test match: zimbabwe 542/7d in Chittagong in 2001.

Lowest team total in ODI match: Bangladesh 101/7 in Dhaka in 2014.

Most runs scorer:

Bangladesh Probable Squad:

Masrafe Bin Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Litton Kumar Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam Apu, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider Rony

Zimbabwe Probable Squad:

Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Malcolm Waller, Graeme Cremer(c), Ryan Murray, Tendai Chisoro, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chatara, Kyle Jarvis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *