Sylhet Sixers Team Squad 2018 BPL

Sylhet Sixers Team Squad Officially Announced By the BPL 2018-19 Authority. In Nice Event, BCB president Nazmul Hasan and other officials Finished the players’ draft of the BPL T20 at Radisson Blu Water Garden Hotel in Dhaka.

So Sixth edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Cricket live Follower can Check SS Player list on Bangladesh Cricket Board Official Website. Also, have Sylhet Sixers Team Squad 2018 in website. Let’s See below for BPL Auction Squads live Details.

Sylhet Sixers Team Squad

Sylhet Sixers Player list 2018

Check Also: Khulna Titans full player list 2018

Sylhet Sixers Team Squad 2018

before Checking SS Full Squads, you Should Know About Sylhet Sixers Team Squad. The BPL Participates Teams is a privately owned T20 cricket franchise that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League. They joined the BPL as Participate in 2015. The Part of BPL 6 Season is fierce warriors as well Entertain every game with dedication and the team spirit.

  • Owner: Sylhet Sports Limited.
  • Chairman: Abdul Wahid.
  • Official Website:
  • Representative:  Sylhet Division
  • previous Name: Sylhet Royals.
  • head coaches: Waqar Younis.
  • Icon players of the CV teams: Nasir Hossain.
  • Win: Not yet.

Sylhet Sixers Team Full Squad 2018

Nasir Hossain(C), Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, David Warner, Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Sohail Tanvir, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Alok Kapali, Zakir Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Gulbadin Naib, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Fabian Allen, Afif Hossain and Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan, Al Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy.

Updated: October 29, 2018 — 8:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *