Comilla Victorians team Squad 2018 BPL

Comilla Victorians team Squad 2018-2019 Announced By the BPL Official Authority. In the Gorgeous ceremony, BCB president Nazmul Hasan and other officials Finished the players’ draft of the BPL T20 at Radisson Blu Water Garden Hotel in Bangladesh Capital.

So 6th edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Live Cricket Lover can Check CV Player list on Bangladesh Cricket Board Official Website. Also, have Khulna Titans all Player 2018 in website. Let’s See below for BPL Auction Squad live Details.

See More: Rangpur Riders Player List 2018

comilla Victorians team Squad 2018

before Checking CV Full Squads, you Should Know About Comilla Victorian’s team Squad. The BPL Participate Teams is a privately owned T20 cricket franchise that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The rights are only owned by Legends Sporting Limited. The Victorians joined the BP league as a member in 2015.

    • Team Name: Comilla Victorians (CV).
    • owner: Legends Sporting Limited.
    • Representation: Comilla Division.
    • previous Name:
    • Official Website:
    • head coaches: TBC.
    • Icon players of the CV teams: Tamim Iqbal.
    • Won: 1.

Comilla Victorians Squad 2018

Tamim Iqbal (C), Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik, Asela Gunaratne, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Mosharraf Hossain, Amin Yamin, Evin Lewis, Waqar Salamkheil, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Ziaur Rahman, Mohammad Shahid, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera and Abu Haider Rony.

Updated: October 29, 2018 — 8:06 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *