Chittagong Vikings Player List 2019: mohammad ashraful Joined

BPL 2019 player list declared! Today Chittagong Vikings Player List Officially Announced By the BPL 2019 Authority. You know that This BPL Team is Best Squad as Others.  In nice Event, BCB president Nazmul Hasan and other officials Finished the players’ draft of the BPL T20 at Radisson Blu Water Garden Hotel in Dhaka.

So 6th edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Live Cricket Lover can Check Chittagong Vikings BPL Player list on Bangladesh Cricket Board Official Website. Also, have Chittagong Vikings all Player 2018 in website. Let’s See below for BPL Auction Squads live Details. Great News that, Mohammad Ashraful Join in the BPL Team.

Chittagong Vikings Player List 2019

Check Also: Dhaka Dynamites Player List: BPL 2019

Chittagong Vikings Player List of bpl 2019

BPL 2018 Player list

before Checking full Squads of Chittagong Vikings, you Should Know About The BPL Team. The BPL Participates Teams is a privately owned T20 cricket franchise that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League. They joined the BPL as Participate in 2012. The Part of BPL 6 Season is fierce warriors as well Entertain every game with dedication and the team spirit.

  • Owner: DBL Sports Limited.
  • Chairman: Abdul Wahid.
  • Official Website:
  • Division: Chittagong.
  • previous Name: Chittagong Kings.
  • head coaches: TBD.
  • Icon players of the CV teams: Mushfiqur Rahim.
  • Win: Not yet.

Chittagong Vikings full Squads

The BPL Team have a strong Squads. They have 5 all-rounders, 6 Bowler and 4 Batsman. you know that CV Also have Powerfull Captain as Mushfiqur Rahim. See Player list of BPL Chittagong Vikings below


Chittagong Vikings Player Name of BPL FormatCountry
Mushfiqur Rahim (C)Wicket Keeper and BatsmanBangladesh
Mohammad AshrafulBatsmanBAN
Mosaddek HossainAll-RounderBAN
Abu Jayed RahiBowlerBD
Shadman IslamLeft-hand BatsmanBD
Robiul HaqueBowlerBAN
Yasir Ali ChowdhuryBatsmanBAN
Syed Khaled AhmedBowlerBAN
 Sanjamul IslamBowlerBAN
Nayeem AhsanBowlerBAN
Luke RonchiWicket Keeper and BatsmanAustralia
Sikandar RazaAll RounderZimbabwe
Mohammad ShahzadBatsmanAfganistan
Najibullah ZadranBatsmanAfgan
Robbie FrylinckAll RounderN/A
Cameron DelportAll RounderSouth Africa
Dasun ShanakaAll RounderSrilanka
Updated: December 1, 2018 — 7:59 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *